The Temperance Movement To Release ‘Caught on Stage: Live & Acoustic’

Earache Records have announced a new album by British blues rockers The Temperance Movement.

Caught on Stage: Live & Acoustic‘ is a collection of classic hits and rarely heard gems, bringing together some of their most jaw-dropping performances from a variety of live shows, radio sessions, and intimate acoustic jams – available to pre-order on limited edition vinyl and CD.

Caught on Stage: Live & Acoustic‘ features such hits as ‘Three Bullets‘, ‘Only Friend‘, ‘Take It Back‘, ‘White Bear‘ and ‘Ain’t No Telling‘, along with a rousing rendition of the Faces hit ‘Stay With Me‘, written by Rod Stewart and The Rolling Stones’ Ronnie Wood.
Some of you may even remember being at the shows whilst the tracks were being recorded!

For a reminder of the calibre of musicianship that The Temperance Movement possess, check out the band’s sublime acoustic rendition of ‘Time Won’t Leave‘ – now available on physical formats for the first time as part of ‘Caught On Stage: Live & Acoustic‘!

You can pre-order ‘Caught On Stage: Live & Acoustic‘ on limited vinyl and CD: Here

01  Magnify (Live Bear)
02  Modern Massacre (Live Bear)
03  The Sun and Moon Roll Around Too Soon (Live Bear)
04  I Hope I’m Not Losing My Mind (Live Bear)
05  Midnight Black (Amazon Session)
06  Only Friend (Amazon Session)
07  Ain’t No Telling (Live at Kore)
08  Modern Massacre (Live at Metropolis)
09  Smouldering (Planet Rock Session)
10  Stay With Me (Planet Rock Session)
11  Take It Back (Team Rock Session)
12  Lovers and Fighters (Live in the Living Room)
13  Only Friend (Rehearsal Session)
14  Battle Lines (Acoustic)
15  Do The Revelation (Acoustic)
16  Get Yourself Free (Acoustic)
17  Three Bulleits (Acoustic)
18  Time Won’t Leave (Acoustic)
19  White Bear (Acoustic)

Official Website