Touch Release New Video For ‘Let It Come’ Off New Album ‘Tomorrow Never Comes’

Touch was the first band to play at the inaugural Monsters of Rock Festival at Castle Donington in 1980 along with Rainbow, Scorpions, Judas Priest and Saxon. A live  version of their hit ‘Don’t You Know What Love Is‘ appeared on the compilation LP Monsters of Rock, documenting the performances at the festival. Touch‘s first album  was released on Atco Records and their first singles, ‘Don’t You Know What Love Is‘ and ‘When The Spirit Moves You‘ charted on the Billboard Hot 100. Their follow-up  album was recorded in 1982 and produced by 2021 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame  inductee Todd Rundgren, The record never came out and Touch disbanded thereafter.

The original band have now reformed after almost 40 years to create the new album ‘Tomorrow Never Comes‘, which is already being hailed as their best work to date and  a triumphant return to their classic AOR sound. They have just released a lyric video for  their second single ‘Let It Come‘. Keyboardist Mark Mangold had this to say about the making of this new video, “Feels like déjà vu all over again.” Guitarist Craig Brooks continues, “The things you see when you ain’t got a gun”. Doug adds, “I’ll have the  shark sandwich, please, Toasted.” Glenn concludes, “It’s not over till it’s over”.

To celebrate this renewed success the band have teamed up again with Deko Entertainment to officially put out their highly successful 1980 debut album ‘Touch‘ and the 1982 follow up ‘Touch II‘ digitally. Both releases come with bonus live recordings  and demos from that time period.

View ‘Touch‘: Here

View ‘Touch II‘: Here

For a limited time you can get ‘Tomorrow Never Comes‘ CD and Tee Bundle  (while supplies last), which can be ordered: Here

Bundle Includes:
One (1) Touch “Tomorrow Never Comes” CD
One (1) Touch T Shirt

1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Let It Come
3. Swan Song
4. Try To Let Go
5. Fire and Ice
6. Trippin’ Over Shadows
7. Frozen Ground
8. Lil Bit of Rock N Roll
9. Glass
10.Scream at the Sky
11.Wanna Hear You Say
12.Run For Your Life