Solution 13: Sign With Wormholedeath & Announce ‘Chapters From Private Hell’ Album

Finnish metal band Solution 13 have signed a deal with Wormholedeath for the release of their sophomore album ‘Chapters From Private Hell‘ worldwide.

Band statement:

Chapters from Private Hell‘ is a metal album, that has quite a lot of rock influences. We tried to mix big riffs with big hooks, it’s up to listener to decide how we succeeded. Late 2020 we got in contact with Wormholedeath, and pretty soon we signed a deal with them.


  1. My Private Hell
  2. When The Night Falls Down
  3. Sweet Surrender
  4. Never Unbroken
  5. My Civil War
  6. I Don’t Believe In Miracles
  7. Storm
  8. Tortured Son
  9. What I Need
  10. Turn To Dust

Solution 13 is a band hailing from Oulu, Finland and operating between rock and metal including the best of both worlds in their music. The band features former and recent members from bands like Poisonblack, Afterworld, Liverbox, Wengele, National Napalm Syndicate and Bleeding Utopia (Swe) etc. Originally the band was already formed back in 2000 and it released its debut album simply called Solution 13 (2003) through a small Finnish indie label Low frequency records, but split up soon after that, while all the members were busy with other musical projects. New album was recorded at Oulu during summer 2020 and it was mixed by Kari Vähäkuopus (Catamenia, Burning Point, Poisonblack etc.) and mastered at Finnvox studios by legendary Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Children of Bodom, Stratovarius, Amorphis etc.).


Ilkka Järvenpää – Vocals

Petri Sääskö – Guitars

Tomi Tuomaala – Guitars

Jan-Iiro Jarva – Bass

Tarmo Kanerva – Drums