LEVARA Announce Official Video For ‘Ordinary’

LEVARA reveal the official video for ‘Ordinary‘, the new song taken from their upcoming self-titled debut studio album, coming May 14, 2021 via Mascot Records.

Singer Jules says “There’s nothing Ordinary about this track. It’s got a bounce to it that feels different from the rest of the album in the best way. It seems we were able to express ourselves with even more freedom and got very creative since this was the last song we wrote and produced. In a way it is the culmination of all the work we’ve put in during the album sessions.

LEVARA have previously revealed the videos for ‘Ever Enough‘, ‘Automatic‘, ‘Chameleon‘, and ‘Heaven Knows‘. ‘Automatic‘ has found strong support at radio in the U.K., France, Germany, and other territories across the globe, and continues to build in to the album release.  Combined views of the music videos above are approaching 200,000 views.  All four of these clips were produced and directed by Jake Hays and Olivia DeLaurentis.

Trev LukatherJules Galli and Josh Devine are LEVARA.  Their songs offer an escape, as all music does, with points of reflection that relate to any listener’s life. The collective hope is simple. To be the catalyst for each and every person who comes across the music to find revelations through the experience of hearing these songs.

Their union merged in Los Angeles, one The World’s epicenters of musical creativity. Singer Jules Galli emigrated from France, while drummer Josh Devine chose L.A. as home versus his native United Kingdom following success behind the kit with One Direction. There they found common vision with Trev Lukather (guitar), son of Toto’s Steve Lukather, one of SoCal’s most successful ensembles to ever emerge from the city.

Prior to recording their debut, the band toured the United States several times and supported Toto on an arena tour in 2019. While in Europe, they staged several headline appearances across Germany and other countries, floored by the response with fans coming out at every date.  In Early 2020, they began their collaboration with Producer Ethan Kaufmann at Elephant In The Room Studios in East Hollywood.

Track Listing:

1. Heaven Knows
2. Automatic
3. Ever Enough
4. On For The Night
5. Allow
6. Can’t Get Over
7. Chameleon
8. Ordinary
9. Just A Man
10. No One Above You

Official Website