Silent Winter Release Official Lyric Video For ‘Dragons Dance’ From Upcoming ‘Empire of Sins’

A new lyric video, third in a row, is released by the power metallers Silent Winter just a few days before the release of their new album ‘Empire of Sins‘, which is already receiving enthusiastic reviews worldwide.

This time the new video was made for the song ‘Dragons Dance‘ and is a creation of the guitarist of the band Kyriakos Balanos.

Dionysis Christodoulatos is responsible for the production, mix and master of the ‘Empire of Sins‘ album that was released on March 26th by the German label Pride and Joy on CD and is available through all digital platforms. A self-financed vinyl release will follow.