SECRET RULE Release Video For ‘Black Swan’, Album Preorder Available

SECRET RULE are happy to release the brand new video ‘Black Swan‘ and reveal the cover artwork and the tracklist of the upcoming album titled ‘MEA CULPA‘. The new album pre-order is now open, you can order all the special packages on the Official shop Here

Secret Rule singer Angela Di Vincenzo stated about the song: “We’re always looking for ourselves and sometimes, we are not able to understand deeply what we feel. It is difficult to express what we feel, most of all with people we love. We often feel inadequate, not worthy of someone’s love. Sometimes we could be happier if we would have less fear to show ourselves and to hurt”.

Guitarist Andy Menario says: “Black Swan‘ is a mid-time rock metal song that paints the sound with dark and gothic shades. This song was born from a guitar riff, then we worked on the atmosphere and vibes we wanted to give. Angela wrote a verse as sweet in the melody as bitter in the words to immerse the listener in a dark vision. With the chorus, all Secret Rule’s catchy style comes up!

Black Swan‘ has been recorded, mixed, and mastered at Digitall Studio by the band itself, while the artwork is by Danielle Tanton.

Black Swan‘ will be out on all streaming platforms such as Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and YouTube.


Angela Di Vincenzo – Vocals

Andy Menario – Guitars

Mike Raspanti – Bass

Sebastiano Dolzanti – Drums

Official Website