Velvet Viper Reveal New Album’s Track List

Powerful heavy metal outfit Velvet Viper is going to release its new album ‘Cosmic Healer‘ on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records.

The band has now revealed the album’s track list, available below, along with the cover artwork, which was created by Manfred Smietana / MS Art Design.

The songs on the album were mixed by Ralf Basten, and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Entertainment Studio.

Cosmic Healer‘ will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP in different colors as well as download & stream. You can pre-order and pre-save the album: Here

The first single from the album will be released on February 25th.

CD Digipak

1. Sword Sister
2. Let Metal Be Your Master
3. Cosmic Healer
4. Holy Snake Mother
5. Voice Of An Anarchist
6. Sassenach
7. Osiris
8. On The Prowl
9. Long Shadows
10. Darkness Of Senses
11. Götterdämmerung (Acoustic Version)

Ltd Vinyl LP

Side A: Track 1-5
Side B: Track 6-11

Velvet Viper Live

21.04.2021 DE Mannheim – 7er Club
22.04.2021 DE München – Backstage
24.07.2021 DE Hannover – Chez Heinz
31.07.2021 DE Osnabrück – Bastard
01.10.2021 DE Dresden – Skull Crusher

Official Website