Rapid Strike Sign with Wormholedeath And Announce Self-Titled Album

Croatian Rock/Metal band Rapid Strike have signed with Wormholedeath a deal for the release of their self-titled album ‘Rapid Strike‘.

Rapid Strike‘ will be available on all digital platforms on 26/03/2021.

Band statement:

After a successful tour in Japan with Nightrage, and a European tour with Black Star Riders, the band decided it was the right time to take a step forward, despite the unpredictable circumstances around the world. “Rock and Roll can’t stop. “Right now, when it’s hardest, we want to give the most of ourselves” said the band’s founder and leader Hrvoje. “The first step was signing a contract with Wormholedeath for the worldwide release of our new album, including a special Japanese edition. 
The final release date is 26.03.2021.” Rapid Strike is intensively preparing for concerts, as soon as the epidemiological situation allows it. Very soon, at least three promo videos for as many as three singles will be released.


  1. Just a Lie
  2. Night Of The Unholy
  3. Sweet Terror
  4. Sailing On
  5. Betrayal Is a Sin
  6. Losing You
  7. Viper´s Nest
  8. Shout It Out

Initially formed in 2010, Croatian Rock/Metal band Rapid Strike has since achieved recognition from fans around the globe with their distinct and recognizable sound that bridges the gap between Metal and Rock. After their successful debut album, international tours and fierce festival appearances, their brand new, self-titled album is finally here. Lead guitarist and primary songwriter Hrvoje Madiraca has crafted an album full of mean riffs, crazy solos, catchy melodies, meaningful lyrics and strong, yet beautiful vocals provided by English vocalist Bexie James, their latest addition to the lineup. A band with a truly international character now, Rapid Strike aims to reach out and touch the sky.


Bexie James: Vocals

Hrvoje Madiraca: Lead and Rhythm guitars

Ante Pupačić Pupi: Lead and Rhythm guitars

Bass: Session bassist

Drums: Session drummer

Official Website