New Video by Andy Susemihl: ‘Another Day Another Turn’

The exceptional talent on the guitar, Andy Susemihl, known not only for his solo career but also or his engagements with Sinner, U.D.O. and most recently Reece, has released the first video from the upcoming album ‘Alienation‘, which will be released this Friday.

With the opener of the album ‘Another Day Another TurnAndy Susemihl shows impressively what one can expect from his latest work. Direct, critical and uncompromising – not the worst ingredients for a great rock song – actively supported by Peter Baltes (Ex-ACCEPT) and Francesco Jovino (Jorn, U.D.O., Primal Fear)!

The album can be pre-ordered: Here

Track list:

  1. Another Day Another Turn
  2. Aliens
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Monkey Time
  5. Billion Dollar Light Show
  6. Common Sense
  7. Medicine Wheel
  8. The Game
  9. Over My Head
  10. Hands On The Wheel
  11. Somewhere In Time
  12. So Tired

Official Website