Andy Susemihl: Track by Track Video From Upcoming Album ‘Alienation’

The exceptional German guitarist Andy Susemihl (Ex U.D.O, Ex Sinner, REECE) is releasing the first track by track trailer with audio samples for the new album ‘Alienation‘, which will be released on January 22nd, 2021 via SM Noise Records. There he also refers to the respective guest musicians Peter Baltes (Accept), Francesco Jovino (U.D.O./Jorn) and Andre Labelle.

The album can be pre-ordered: Here

Track list:

  1. Another Day Another Turn
  2. Aliens
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Monkey Time
  5. Billion Dollar Light Show
  6. Common Sense
  7. Medicine Wheel
  8. The Game
  9. Over My Head
  10. Hands On The Wheel
  11. Somewhere In Time
  12. So Tired

Official Website