Grönholm & Small Release Video For ‘Safe In My Arms’

Taken from last year’s ‘HeadFunk‘, Grönholm & Small have released a video for ‘Safe In My Arms‘.

HeadFunk‘ is available via Bandcamp Here

Track listing:

  1. Fastlane
  2. Feel
  3. The Way We Want
  4. Soul Satisfaction
  5. Devotion
  6. Caught
  7. Winter’s Blues
  8. Last Hearts Of Fire
  9. Safe In My Arms

Line up:

Mika Grönholm : Guitar, bass, keys, production
Lee Small : vocals
Michelle Francis : Backing vocals
Tom Rask : Drums on Feel, Caught and Safe in my arms