Garagedays Release Their Fourth Album ‘Something Black’ Today

The Austrian metal quartet Garagedays are releasing their fourth album ‘Something Black‘ today, co-produced by Andy LaRocque (King Diamond)!

The waiting is over! ‘Something Black‘ sees the light of day in the music world. After some terrific reviews from the trade press, fans of straight metal can expect fireworks of dynamism and passion today. To celebrate the day, the band also released another video – the title track ‘Something Black‘.

It is after: ‘Back In Line’ , ‘To My Soul‘ the third video from the album that goes on sale today:
as Album : Here or digital: Here


01 Back In Line

02 Something Black

03 And Again

04 I Be There (For You)

05 Out Of Control

06 My Own Way

07 The Calling

08 To My Soul

09 New Home

10 Walking Dead


Marco Kern – Vocals, Guitars

Dominik Eder – Bass

Rene Auer – Lead Guitars

Matthias Mai – Drums

Official Website