Embrace of Souls Release New Single ‘From The Sky’

Out today on all digital stores the first single of Embrace of Souls, ‘From The Sky‘, which sees the participation of Edward De Rosa on guitar, and which is the first single from the album ‘The Number Of Destiny‘ to be released on Elevate Records in February 2021.

You can listen / download and buy the single: Here

Embrace of Souls, are the group born from the mind of Michele Olmi. The basic idea was to build a symphonic power metal band by bringing together, between regular members and guests, all the best of Italian power.

The first choice was to recruit the voice of Rhapsody of FireGiacomo Voli who immediately accepted the challenge. They were joined by Giovanni Paolo Galeotti on guitar, Xavier Rota of Chronosfear on bass and Davide Scuteri on keyboards

but that’s not all ….. many guests attended:

Michele Guaitoli from Temperance and Vision From Atlantis, Ivan Giannini from Vision Divine, Morby, from Domine, Edward De Rosa, Valentino Francavilla, Marco Angelo, Roberto Tiranti, from Labyrinth and New Trolls, Danilo Bar, Edoardo Taddei and Michele “ Dr.Viossy” Vioni.


01- On The Way From The Past
02- New Hope
03- From The Sky
04- In The Castle
05 -Shape Your Fate
06- My Dreams
07- Prison
08- We’ll Meet Again
09- To The End
10- The Number Of Destiny
11- Welcome To My Hell
12- Il Numero Mistico