Wreck – Defy Release “Freedomless Speech” Video

Wreck-Defy release the 2nd single ‘Freedomless Speech‘ from their new album ‘Powers That Be

The crushing new album from Canada’s thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy, featuring guitarist Matt Hanchuck alongside former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian and former Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez.

Pre-order now in WAV format on Bandcamp and download the first two singles ‘Skin‘ and ‘Freedomless Speech‘: wreck-defy.bandcamp.com