Corners Of Sanctuary Release First Single Off The Upcoming Album, ‘Heroes Never Die’

Hailing after the announcement of their 7th album, ‘Heroes Never Die‘, to be released on October 30th, 2020, the Philadelphian band, Corners Of Sanctuary, unleash their first single, ‘We Never‘, providing a mere glimpse of things to come.

Heroes Never Die‘ is where the building blocks of Heavy Metal meet, melodies and hard hitting riffs, ol’ US Metal merged with European Metal, Riot meets Judas Priest & Satan, Malice meets Accept & Blitzkrieg and the list goes on and on.

Recently, Corners Of Sanctuary signed RFL, becoming a pillar of Traditional Heavy Metal within the label’s roster.

Pre-Order ‘Heroes Never DieHere


1. We Never

2. Someone Else’s War

3. The Truth in Lies

4. Combat Shock

5. Heroes Never Die

6. Into the Fight

7. I Will

8. We Won’t Back Down (Do or Die)

9. Best of the Best

10. We Are the Dead (Dead Man Walking)

11. Remember the Dawn

12 Fight the Good Fight

Heroes Never Die‘ was produced by Mick Michaels, recorded & Mixed at Magic Ears Studios, PA

Heroes Never Die‘ was mastered by Bill Metoyer (Slayer / Fates Warning / W.A.S.P / Armored Saint / Sacred Reich) at SkullSeven Studio, CA

Corners Of Sanctuary have been around since the beginning of the decade, setting themselves as part of the New Wave Of Traditional Heavy Metal, constantly flying the flag of the ever burning fire of the old school persuasion.

Throughout their career, Corners Of Sanctuary developed themselves as a hard working crew, no merely at the studio but also on the road. The band traveled throughout the US, far and wide, performing at legendary venues as such as Whisky A Go-Go, Rainbow, Trocadero Theater and The Met among some of the best in North America. Europe also had its fill from the eagerness and dedication of Corners Of Sanctuary, as the band came across touring Western Europe and the UK.

Corners Of Sanctuary had the honors to share stages with some of the leading artists of Traditional Heavy Metal and Hard Rock as UDO (ex-Accept), Stryper, Bulletboys, Saxon, Grim Reaper, Butcher Babies, Tim “Ripper” Owens, Anvil, Girlschool and their rolls is yet to be done.

Corners Of Sanctuary are approaching the next decade of the 00s with conviction, inner strength to continue their legacy and head on creating Metal in its classic form, yet with a little blink towards the current state of affairs in their music scene. Some heads are gonna for sure.

Line up:

Stacey Lee – Vocals

Mad T – Drums

James Pera – Bass & Backing Vocals

Mick Michaels – Guitars & Keyboards

Official Website