Ace Frehley To Release ‘Origins 2’ On September 18th

Original KISS guitarist Ace Frehley has announced the release of his new album ‘Origins 2‘ On September 18th 2020. Ace has also released a video for a cover of Deep Purple‘s ‘Space Truckin‘.

Ace Frehley recorded the guitar, bass, and vocals on ‘Space Truckin‘ with long-time studio drummer Matt Star and keyboard player Rob Sabino.

Ace says “’Space Truckin’ was recorded years ago, and then I just re-recorded some parts and changed it a little. We never ended up putting it on a record, so it was just sitting around. It turned out very well. Rob Sabino is a very accomplished studio musician, and we actually grew up in the Bronx together, so we go way back.”

Pre-Order ‘Origins 2‘ Limited Vinyl & More:…

Pre-Save ‘Origins 2‘:

Track Listing:
1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
3. Space Truckin’ (Deep Purple)
4. I’m Down (The Beatles)
5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones)
6. Politician (Cream)
7. Lola (The Kinks)
8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie)
9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]