Martin J. Andersen Revels Details Of New Solo Instrumental Album ‘Victory In Motion’

Guitarist Martin J. Andersen (Blindstone, Meridian) has revealed details for his upcoming solo instrumental album ‘Victory In Motion‘.

The album will be released on July 31st 2020 via Grooveyard Records.


01 Overture
02 March Of The Machines
03 Paradigm Shift
04 Soul Anesthesia
05 Signs And Portents
06 Searching For The Truth
07 In A Blue Funk
08 Victory In Motion
09 With Hope And Perseverance
10 One Last Remark

Line up:

Martin J. Andersen: Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Klaus Agerbo: Drums

Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Martin J. Andersen