Brother Firetribe Announce Details Of New Album

Scandi rockers Brother Firetribe have announced details of their brand new album ‘Feel The Burn‘.

Feel The Burn‘ will be released on September 18th, 2020.


1. I Salute You
2. Arianne
3. Night Drive
4. Chariot Of Fire
5. Bring On The Rain
6. Love Is A Beautiful Lie
7. Ticking Away
8. Battle Ground
9. Candle In The Window
10. Rock In The City

Vinyl and Cd Pre-orders starts soon!

Line up:

Vocals – Pekka Ansio Heino
Guitars – Roope Riihijärvi
Keyboards – Tomi Nikulainen
Bass/Backing vocals – Jason Flinck
Drums – Hannes Pirilä

Official Website