Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate Release Video ‘Hammer to Fall’, Featuring Brian May & Doogie White

A bunch of friends coming together to join Brian May‘s wonderful #JamWithBri project. Enjoy Carsten Lizard Schulz Syndicate’s take on Queen‘s classic ‘Hammer To Fall‘.

Line Up:

Guitars: Steffen Seeger (Midnite Club) Rolf Munkes (Crematory / Empire) …and Sir Brian, of course!

Bass: Paul Logue (Eden’ Curse)

Drums: Markus Kullmann (Sinner / Hartmann / Glenn Hughes)

Keyboards: Holger Seeger (Midnite Club)

Vocals: Doogie White (Rainbow / Michael Schenker / Yngwie Malmsteen) Nikola Mijic (Eden’ Curse / Alogia / Dreyelands) Carsten Lizard Schulz (Domain / Evidence One)

Mixed by Steffen Seeger

Mastered by Rolf Munkes

Video edited by Paul Logue

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.