Brother Firetribe Release New Single and Video ‘Night Drive’

Scandi rockers Brother Firetribe are back with a brand new single and video, ‘Night Drive‘.

Streaming links are Here

Night Drive‘ is taken from their upcoming new album ‘Feel The Burn’, due for release this September.

Line up:

Pekka Heino – vocals
Roope Riihijärvi – guitar
Jason Flinck – bass
Tomppa Nikulainen – drums
Hannes Pirilä – keyboards

Official Website