Room Experience Release Lyric Video For ‘The Distance’

Art Of Melody Music & Art Of Melody Music are excited to release the official lyric video of ‘The Distance‘, third single taken from ‘Another Time And Place‘, new awaited studio album by international melodic rock project, Room Experience.

The video is courtesy of Yellow Bang Studio.

Another Time And Place‘ has been produced by Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri & Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti, mixed and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio. The album is set for release on May 22, 2020 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group. A special personalized edition has been created by Outward Styles in a very limited quantity of 30 copies, and will be available exclusively on the label’s online shop. CD graphics and cover art have been designed by Aeglos Art (Wheels Of Fire, Raintimes, Michael Kratz, Alchemy, Firmo), with official photos shot by Cesare Ferrari – Flarescape.

The CD booklet features brilliant introductory liner notes written by legendary rock journalist, Dave Ling (Classic Rock Magazine), plus additional liner notes provided by talented British novelist, Peter Darley.

‘The Distance’ Line-up:

David Readman: Lead & Backing Vocals

Gianluca Firmo: Keyboards & Backing Vocals

Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri: Keyboards & Backing Vocals

Sven Larsson: Guitars

Simon Dredo: Bass

Pierpaolo “Zorro” Monti: Drums & Percussion

Album tracklist:

  1. Hear Another Song
  2. Wild Heart
  3. Disappointed
  4. Strangers In The Night
  5. The Distance
  6. Shout
  7. Another Time And Place
  8. The Miles That Make A Road
  9. The Night Goes On
  10. A Thousand Lies
  11. Your Voice Inside
  12. The Distance (Lead Vocals: Gianluca Firmo – European Bonus Track)

Official Website