Kansas Release Teaser For Upcoming ‘Throwing Mountains’ Music Video

American progressive rock band Kansas will release their new studio album, ‘The Absence Of Presence‘, on June 26. The band have released a teaser for the new music video for the single, ‘Throwing Mountains‘, which will be released this Friday, April 17th.

We are really excited for our fans to be able to get a taste of what is to come from ‘The Absence Of Presence‘,” says Kansas lead vocalist Ronnie Platt. “I think people will really be surprised by the album. ‘The Absence Of Presence‘ shows the band firing on all cylinders.

The Absence Of Presence‘ will be released June 26 via InsideOut Music and is distributed by The Orchard. The album will be available on CD, Double LP 180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition Deluxe CD + 5.1 Blu-Ray Art book, and digitally on iTunes, Google Play, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and all other streaming services.

Track listing:

The Absence Of Presence
Throwing Mountains
Jets Overhead
Propulsion 1
Memories Down The Line
Circus Of Illusion
Animals On The Roof
The Song The River Sang