Bullets and Octane Release ‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog’ Music Video

US hard rock band, Bullets and Octane, have released a new music video for ‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog‘, co-written with ex Buckcherry guitarist Keith Nelson. The song is taken from the new album ‘Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘, out worldwide physical and digitally on April 24th via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK.

Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ is the follow up release to 2018’s ‘Waking Up Dead‘ from LA rockers Bullets and Octane and can be pre-ordered here: https://cargorecordsdirect.co.uk/products/bullets-and-octane-riot-riot-rock-n-roll


  1. Riot Riot Rock N Roll
  2. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog
  3. The Devil
  4. Give Me A Reason
  5. As The Bombs Fall
  6. Addicted To Outrage
  7. Heaven Can Wait
  8. Chaos
  9. Rooftop Tears
  10. Lost Crazy Psycho

Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ is a energetic take no prisoners rock and roll album with 10 new tracks.

Bullets and Octane did extensive touring for ‘Waking Up Dead‘ that included 5 European Tours and a US tour. Opening slots for CKY and festival appearances at Malmo Festival in Sweden and Call Of The Wild in the UK helped build an already rabid fan base.

During the time on the road the band wrote the new album ‘Riot Riot Rock N Roll‘ in which guitarist Felipe Rodrigo says “This is the heaviest and best Bullets album to date”.

Line up:

Gene Louis – vocals
Felipe Rodrigo – guitar, backing vocals
Zachary Kibbee – bass, backing vocals
Jonny Udell – drums