WOLFPAKK issue video for “One Day”

WOLFPAKK released their 5th album ‘Nature Strikes Back‘ last week.

The band have also released an Official video for the song ‘One Day‘.

WOLFPAKK‘s new melodic hard rock/metal album ‘Nature Strikes Back‘ is available as a CD Digipak as well as digitally, get it here » https://lnk.to/naturestrikesback

Track listing:

1. Nature Strikes Back
2. The Legend
3. Beyond This Side
4. Land Of Wolves
5. Under Surveillance
6. Restore Your Soul
7. Lone Ranger
8. One Day
9. Revolution
10. A Mystery
11. Lovers Roulette

Official Website