Vengeance – Power Of The Rock – Anthology Released Nov 29th

Dutch hard rockers Vengeance will be releasing ‘Power Of The Rock – Anthology‘ box set on November 29th via Pseudonym Records.

The box set consists of 121 tracks, 9 albums included 59 non-album bonus tracks, unreleased versions/tracks, early recordings & demo’s.

CD1 – Vengeance

CD2 – We Have Ways To Make You Rock

CD3 – Take It Or Leave It

CD4 – Arabia

CD5 – The Last Of The Fallen Heroes + 3 bonus tracks

CD6 – Back From Flight 19

CD7 – Power Of The Rock 1

CD8 – Power Of The Rock 2

CD9 – Power Of The Rock 3