Scarlet Rebels & Revival Black Announce Co-headline Tour

Two of the hottest bands on the UK’s emerging hard rock scene are teaming up together for an extensive tour across mainland UK, starting in Cannock on Fri 17 January running through to Sat 02 May in Llanelli. The tour will also include select festival appearances at Giants Of Rock, Winter’s End & HRH AOR.

Fri 17 Jan – The Station, Cannock
Sat 18 Jan – The Victoria, Swindon
Fri 24 Jan – Jimmy’s, Liverpool
Sat 25 Jan – Leo’s Red Lion, Gravesend
Sun 26 Jan – GIANTS OF ROCK, Minehead *
Thur 30 Jan – The Black Heart, London
Fri 31 Jan – Trillians, Newcastle
Sat 01 Feb – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Fri 07 Feb – Albert’s, Nottingham
Sat 08 Feb – Nightrain, Bradford
Sat 15 Feb – Brickmakers B2, Norwich
Fri 21 Feb – Jimmy’s, Manchester
Sat 22 Feb – Waterloo, Blackpool
Fri 28 Feb – WINTER’S END, Poole **
Fri 29 Feb – ALTChelt, Cheltenham
Sat 07 Mar – Route 44, Birmingham
Fri 13 Mar – HRH AOR, Gt Yarmouth **
Sat 14 Mar – Hanger 18, Swansea
Fri 20 Mar – Woolpack, Doncaster
Sat 21 Mar – Rocking By The River 3, Livewire Venue, Saltash
Fri 27 Mar – The Musician, Leicester
Sat 28 Mar – The Boulevard, Wigan
Sat 04 Apr – Audio, Glasgow
Sat 17 Apr – Corporation, Sheffield
Sat 18 Apr – Live Rooms, Chester
Sat 02 May – Ffwrnes Theatre, Llanelli *

* Scarlet Rebels only
** Revival Black only

Tickets are on sale now: https://fatsoma.com/tmr

Both bands are on a high off the back of critically acclaimed albums.
Scarlet Rebels released Show Your Colours in August on ROAR – Rock Of Angels Records
While Revival Black release their debut album Step In Line on Fri 11 Oct after a string of well-received singles.

Wayne Doyle of Scarlet Rebels said, “We’ve been opening for bands all over the place for a few years now, doing a few headline shows along the way. We’ve been wary about taking the plunge of doing a headline tour off our own backs, but when we were asked if we’d be interested in co-headlining with Revival Black, it was a no brainer, they’re a fantastic band, a great bunch of lads and their album is absolutely brilliant.

To see the interest it’s garnered, watching the dates flock in and with Planet Rock on board as well, it’s going to be absolutely epic. We’re massively proud and humbled to be on board and hugely excited to be taking the ‘Show Your Colours’ album on the road. Bring it on!”

Ash Janes of Revival Black added, “The past six months have been absolutely insane for us. We’ve had some incredible opportunities and played with some amazing artists, but nothing has excited us as much as hitting the road and co-headlining with a band we’re all huge fans of and in support of our debut album ‘Step In Line’.

We crossed paths with Scarlet Rebels earlier this year and knew instantly that we’d be a perfect fit to take to the road with. The excitement from the fans has already been overwhelming and with the support of Planet Rock behind us, on such an extensive tour, the UK really won’t know what hit it. We’re bringing our “A” game and taking the Step In Line live show right across the country. We really couldn’t be prouder, it’s going to be huge.”

https://revivalblack.com

http://scarletrebels.com

https://fatsoma.com/tmr