Wreck-Defy, The Canadian Thrash Metal Band Feat. Ex-Annihilator & Testament Members Release New Single

Canadian thrash metal band Wreck-Defy have released their first single from the upcoming album ‘Remnants of Pain‘ which is set to be released in September 27th 2019 by Finnish record label Inverse Records.

The band features Matt Hanchuck on guitars, Aaron Randall on vocals (ex-Annihilator ), Greg Christian on bass (ex-Testament) and Alex Marquez on drums (Solstice, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Cephalic Carnage, etc.)

Matt Hanchuck comments:
Killing The Children is the first single off of our new album Remnants Of Pain and we feel that this song, best represents what to expect from this band….in your face riffs…pummeling drums…and a singer with the ability to tear your heart out during the verses and caress your soul during the chorus….

Pre-order Remnants of Pain CD: http://bit.ly/2S25F9x
Pre-save Remnants of Pain album on Spotify: https://save-it.cc/imusician/Wreck-Defy_RemnantsOfPain

The album was mixed mastered and edited by Juan Urteaga (Testament, Exhumed, Machine Head, etc.) in Pacheco California

Track List
1. Killing the Children
2. Broken Peace
3. Riverview
4. Looking Back
5. 18oz of Chrome
6. The Divide
7. Art of Addiction
8. Angels and Demons
9. Blackend Clot


Aaron Randall – Vocals
Greg Christian -Bass
Matt Hanchuck – Guitars
Alex Marquez – Drums