Red Thirteen Release New Single As Prelude To New Album

Kent based rockers Red Thirteen have released a brand new single, ‘Hey Mister‘ ahead of the release of the band’s debut album later in the year.

Line up:

Rich Smith (Lead vox & guitar)
Paul Cook (Lead guitar & vox)
Christina Lake (Bass guitar)
Matt Davis (Drums)

Official Website