FAHRAN Announce Release Of Brand New Album V-A-P-O-U-R-S On June 28th

Following on from their 2014 release ‘Chasing Hours‘. Nottingham based rock / metal band FAHRAN are pleased to announce the release of the brand new album ‘V-A-P-O-U-R-S‘ set to land June 28th 2019.

Self produced and self recorded in the outskirts of Nottingham, United Kingdom. Produced by Jake Graham, mixed and mastered by Jake Graham & Iago Pico.  The band’s development in recent years shows in the calibre of songs they are now producing.
Front man Matt Black stated:
I feel that Vapours has captured our feelings, personal growth, obstacles and achievements over the last 4 years of our lives as a band and as individuals. It’s a much darker, more personal and mature record than anything we’ve released previously

V-A-P-O-U-R-S‘ features 11 tracks demonstrating the dynamic of the group and their capabilities to take you through a journey of hard rock, metal and melodic ballads featuring the subjects of loss, anxiety, depression, anger, love and self acceptance. A deep yet edgy sound that will most certainly place FAHRAN’s name within some of the UK’s most established artists across the modern rock / metal scene.

Track listing:
01 – Home
02 – Stand Alone
03 – State Of Mind
04 – Blind
05 – Pyre
06 – Already Gone
07 – The Bitter Taste Of You
08 – Silent Nightmare
09 – Wake Up
10 – Requiem
11 – I’m Still Me

Official Website