METAL INQUISITOR Re-release ‘Unconditional Absolution’

METAL INQUISITOR are set to re-release ‘Unconditional Absolution‘ via Massacre Records.

The band’s 3rd album will finally be available again remastered as a limited edition CD Digipak as well as download and stream. It will hit the stores on March 22, 2019.

The album includes all-time classics like ‘Persuader‘ and ‘Quest For Vengeance‘, among others.

Track listing:

  1. Extinction
  2. Casualty Evacuation
  3. Quest For Vengeance
  4. Drowning Death
  5. Betrayed Battalion
  6. Satan’s Host
  7. The Arch Villain
  8. Neropolis
  9. Persuader
  10. Suffer The Heretic To Burn
  11. The Path Of The Righteous Man

Live Dates:

31.08.2019 ES Las Escuelas – Skulls Of Metal Fest
14.09.2019 DE Koblenz – JUZ Live Club (Ironhammer Festival)
04.-05.10.2019 DE Lichtenfels – Stadthalle (Way Of Darkness Festival)
09.11.2019 DE Koblenz – Metal Ship

Official Website