Electric Mary To Release New Album ‘Mother’ on Feb 15

Australian rock band Electric Mary are thrilled to announce the release their new studio album ‘Mother’ on Friday 15th February via Listenable Records. The album features the single ‘Woman’.

Electric Mary have been around for 10 years and their fourth studio album promises to be as ground-breaking as the band’s previous albums.


1. Gimme Love
2. Hold Onto What You Got
3. How Do You Do It
4. Sorry Baby
5. The Way You Make Me Feel
6. It’s Alright
7. Long Long Day
8. Woman

The five-piece have become globally renowned for their explosive brain-bending live performances and at home in Australia are regarded as one of, if not the best live bands in the country. At home in Melbourne, the band has held their own while sharing the world’s stages with some of the most revered names in hard rock. Whitesnake took them on the road, Judas Priest asked them to support, Deep Purple had them in stadiums. Kiss, Alice Cooper, Motorhead, Def Leppard all followed and even after 10 years on the road Electric Mary continue to impress rock music fans and media across the planet.

Frontman Rusty Brown about ‘Mother’: “Music has always had something to say when it comes to relationships. This is 2.30 minutes of rip-roaring rock that delivers the punchline.

Rusty Brown – Lead Vocals
Pete Robinson – Guitar, Vocals
Alex Raunjak – Bass
Brett Wood – Guitar, Vocals
Spyder – Drums