Steve Perry Releases New Single No Erasin’

The legend that is Steve Perry is back with a brand new single ‘No Erasin’‘, and a soon to be released new solo album ‘Traces‘.

Traces‘ will be released on October 4th via Concord Records.

Track listing:

  1. No Erasin’
  2. We’re Still Here
  3. Most Of All
  4. No More Cryin’
  5. In The Rain
  6. Sun Shines Gray
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. Easy To Love
  9. I Need You
  10. We Fly