NEGACY Reveal Album Details

The UK-based heavy metal band NEGACY recently signed with Massacre Records, and announced their new album ‘Escape From Paradise‘.

The album will be released on September 21, 2018 and was mixed and mastered by Andy Mornar at Red Warlock Studio. The cover artwork was designed by Pierre-Alain D. of 3mmi Design.

All drums on the album were recorded by Raphael Saini (ex-Iced Earth), who stepped in for NEGACY‘s original drummer Claudio Sechi during the album recordings.

Escape From Paradise‘ promises to be more melodic and easy-listening than the band’s previous album.

Track list:

  1. Ex Cinere
  2. Born Betrayed
  3. Dog Among The Wolves
  4. Land Of Oblivion
  5. Escape From Paradise
  6. Under The Sycamore
  7. Lies Of Empathy
  8. Scattered Life
  9. Slave To The Faith
  10. Black Messiah
  11. Last Will

Official Website