Lions Pride Music Signs Swedish Hard Rockers Bai Bang

Lions Pride Music feels excited to announce the signing of the Swedish hard rockers Bai Bang for the release of a best of album named ‘Best Of 4‘ with all the amazing hits from their latest four records since 2009 ‘Are You Ready‘, ‘Livin’ My Dream‘, ‘All Around The World‘ & ‘Rock of Life‘.

Best Of 4‘ will be released on 31 May 2019 physically and digitally worldwide. More info to be announced…


1. Everybody Everywhere

2. Are You Ready

3. Rock it

4. Hey Hey You

5. Living My Dream

6. Gonna Make It

7. Only The Best Die Young

8. Come On

9. Stop Messing Around

10. Raise Your Hands

11. I Love The Things You Hate.