Five Finger Death Punch Unveil New Single ‘Gone Away’

Multi-platinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, have unveiled their latest single ‘Gone Away‘, (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single). The track has received over 27 million streams in the U.S, is currently charting #2 on Active Rock and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally.

Gone Away’ is taken from their highly anticipated seventh full-length studio album, ‘And Justice For None‘, on May 18. The long-awaited collection is available for physical pre-order in the following formats: Standard physical CD (13 tracks), Deluxe physical CD (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + Deluxe artwork), Vinyl (13 tracks + 3 bonus tracks + Deluxe gatefold artwork). The band is also offering fans a variety of new CD/merchandise bundles.

Last month, 5FDP announced they will be hitting the road for a massive series of co-headlining North American dates with Breaking Benjamin this summer, along with special guests Nothing More and Bad Wolves. The summer amphitheater tour kicks off on July 16, 2018 in Seattle, WA and will make stops in 32 North American cities.

Track listing:
(Deluxe Album)

1. Trouble (Bonus Track)
2. Fake
3. Top Of The World
4. Sham Pain
5. Blue On Black
6. Fire In The Hole
7. I Refuse
8. It Doesn’t Matter
9. When The Seasons Change
10. Stuck In My Ways
11. Rock Bottom
12. Gone Away
13. Bloody
14. Will The Sun Ever Rise
15. Bad Seed (Bonus Track)
Line up:

Ivan Moody (vocals)

Zoltan Bathory (guitar)

Jeremy Spencer (drums)

Jason Hook (guitar)

Chris Kael (bass)

Official Website