Bullets And Octane Release ‘Waking Up Dead’ Single

US hard rock band, Bullets And Octane, have released a new single for ‘Waking Up Dead‘, the title track of their new album ‘Waking Up Dead‘, due out on May 25th worldwide via Bad MoFo Records/Cargo Records UK. The new single is available on all digital platforms: Spotify, iTunes and more.

Waking Up Dead‘ was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Brent Clawson (Wednesday 13, Hell or Highwater, The Knives) at Joy Street Sound in Garden Grove, CA. Additional engineering by Travis Pavur (The UsedAnders Osborne) at Golden Beat Recording.

2018 is poised to be a jam packed year for Bullets And Octane starting with the album release party at The Viper Room in Los Angeles on May 25, 2018 and the subsequent festival and tour dates to be announced. Be on the look-out for Bullets And Octane in a city near you.

Track Listing:

  1. Bad Mother Fucker
  2. Waking Up Dead
  3. When We Were Young
  4. Burning At Both Wicks
  5. Fires
  6. Fuck You Song
  7. Murder Me Baby
  8. Rolling Stone
  9. Hostage
  10. Heart Attack

Line up:

Gene Louis – vocals
Felipe Rodrigo – guitar, backing vocals
Zachary Kibbee – bass, backing vocals
Jonny Udell – drums

Tour Dates:

May 25 – Viper Room, Los Angeles, CA – Album Release Party
July 5 – Helgea Festival, Knislinge, Sweden
July 6 – Uppsala Rock Nights Festival, Uppsala, Sweden
July 7 – Harry B James, Stockholm, Sweden

Official Website