Sleazy Rider Records Release Masqued ‘The Light In The Dark’ Debut Album

Sleaszy Rider Records (Greece) recently released the debut album from
Masqued, the Houston, Texas based female-fronted progressive / power metal band on March 15, 2018.

Masqued guitarist Eric Halpern has checked in with the following comment:

After a long wait, we are proud to have the Masqued debut CD released in full digipack glory! Thanks to all worldwide metal fans for checking us out, and we sincerely hope you enjoy it! We will playing our first show in Europe this fall at the Female Metal Event in Eindhoven, and hope to see you there!!


1. A New Beginning

2.The Light In The Dark

3. The Call

4. Let Go

5. Hypnotized

6. Bullet By Bullet

7. The Other Side

8. Broken

9. Rise Up

Line up:

Jon Allen – Drums
Drew Creel – Guitar
Shane Dubose – Bass/Vocals
Eric Halpern – Guitar
Steffany Johnston – Vocals
Adam Rawlings – Keyboards

Official Website