Wonderworld Release Lyric Video For ‘Background Noises’

Power trio Wonderworld have released an Official lyric video for the track ‘Background Noises‘, taken from their upcoming new album ‘III‘.

The new album is set to be released in June of this year.

Line up:

Roberto Tiranti – Vocals and bass

Ken Ingwersen – Guitar

Tom Fossheim – Drums

Official Website