US Power Metallers Reverence Release ‘New Order’ Lyric Video

US Power Metal band Reverence have released a lyric video for ‘New Order‘.

Reverence just have singed a multi album deal for Europe, CIS and UK with ROAR! Rock Of Angels RecordsReverence is working on a live CD and writing on a new full length studio album for an release later this year. Reverence will add some summer US shows, and a European tour is being planned for this fall.

Line up:

Scott Oliva – Vocals (ex-Wind Wraith, Innerstrength)
Bryan Holland – Guitars (ex-Tokyo Blade)
Paul Kleff – Guitars (ex-Firewölfe, Metal Church live)
Steve ‘Doc Killdrums’ Wacholz – Drums (ex-Savatage/Crimson Glory)
Russ Pzutto – Bass (Twisted Sister live)

Official Website