Thunder Release Video For ‘The Thing I Want’ (Live in Cardiff)

Brit rockers Thunder have released a video for ‘The Thing I Want’ (Live in Cardiff), taken from their new live album ‘Stage‘.

The album is set for release on March 23rd and can be pre-ordered from the following links:

Official Store:


Google Play:

Track listing:

1 Go Unlimited to listen to No One Gets Out Alive [Live]

2 The Enemy Inside [Live]

3 River of Pain [Live]

4 Resurrection Day [Live]

5 Right from the Start [Live]

6 Backstreet Symphony [Live]

7 Higher Ground [Live]

8 In Another Life [Live]

9 The Thing I Want [Live]

10 Don’t Wait for Me [Live]

11 Rip It Up [Live]

12 Love Walked In [Live]

13 I Love You More Than Rock’n’Roll [Live]

14 Wonder Days [Live]

15 She Likes the Cocaine [Live]

16 Dirty Love [Live]

Stage’ will be available as a 2CD + Blu-ray, 3LP, DVD, Blu-ray and a Limited Edition Box Set. The audio-visual formats will feature a host of bonus and interview material, whilst the Limited Edition Box Set will include also boast the full ‘Live At The 100 Club’ set, the ‘29 Minutes Later’ acoustic set [only previously made available as a Record Store Day release], and the documentary film ‘A Difficult Day In January: Thunder In London’.

The band are set to rock the high seas next month on the Monsters Of Rock Cruise.

Official Website