Dark Horizon Release New Single ‘Ace of Hearts’

Dark Horizon‘s new album ‘Aenigma‘ will be released on February 9th via Tanzan Music/Underground Symphony.

Ace of Hearts‘ is the second single taken from the album. After the success of the EP ‘Metalhead‘, the Italian metal band has composed 10 new tracks of melodic power with symphonic arrangements and prog influences.


This full length album also features special guest appearances, Nocturnal Rites singer Jonny Lindqvist on the track ‘Future World‘ and Mob Rules singer Klaus Dirks on the track ‘Ace Of Hearts‘. The album is produced by Daniele Mandelli (Forgotten Tomb, Tragodia, Adramelch) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Kamelot, Epica, Amaranthe) and it will be available next month under Underground Symphony Records / Tanzan Music in digital download, digipak and 150 copies of a limited edition boxset with a DH symbol pendant.

Line up:

Roberto Quassolo: vocal

Daniele Mandelli: guitar

Alessandro Battini: tastiera

Paolo Veluti: basso

Gianluca Capelli: drums

Special Guest    

Jonny Lindqvist: vocal

Klaus Dirks: vocal

Mario Percudani: backing vocals / guitar

Official Website