Gods Of Silence Release ‘Demons’ Music Video

Swiss melodic metal band, Gods Of Silence have released a new music video for the song ‘Demons‘. The song is taken from the debut album ‘Neverland‘, which was released on September 8th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

Gods Of Silence‘s new album ‘Neverland‘, includes 11 tracks and was procduced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Panorama, Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The album/cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).

Line up:

Gilberto Meléndez – Vocals (Maxxwell)
Sammy Lasagni – Guitars (Panorama, ex Kirk, Godiva)
Bruno Berger – Keyboards (ex Kirk, In Your Face)
Daniel Pfister – Bass (ex Kirk, Dr. Crankenstein)
Philipp Eichenberger – Drums (Panorama, Legenda Aurea, ex Kirk

Official Website