Madman’s Lullaby Release Video For One Shot, New Album Out This Week

Madman’s Lullaby return with a brand new album ‘ Sins Of Greed‘ which will be released November 24th on MelodicRock Records. In advance of it’s release, the band have posted an Official music video for the track ‘One Shot‘.

Track Listing:
01. One Shot
02. Makes No Sense
03. Little Demons
04. Live Again
05. Don’t Walk Away
06. Quicker With Liquor
07. About You
08. The Storm
09. Melt Down

Line up:

Chris Michaels – Lead Vocals

Mr.Brett – Lead Guitar

Luis Barillas – Bass

Eric Arbizu – Drums/Vocals

Official Website