Blindstone – Blues-O-Delic Celebration – A Tribute To The Blues Released Nov 24

Blindstone‘s forthcoming album ‘Blues-O-Delic Celebration – A Tribute To The Blues‘, will be released worldwide on the 24th of November, through Grooveyard Records.

A track from the album will be released on Monday the 30th of October.


1. “Rock Me Baby” (B.B. King)
2. “Blood Stream” (Rocky Hill)
3. “Pack It Up” (Freddie King)
4. “Me And My Woman” (Inspired by the Shuggie Otis version)
5. “Old School” (Guitar Shorty)
6. “Somethin’s Got A Hold On Me” (The Gales Bros.)
7. “Built For Comfort” (Willie Dixon)
8. “By The River” (Leslie West)
9. “Bar-B-Q” (ZZ Top)
10. “Finger On The Trigger” (Albert King)
11. “The Blues Come Over Me” (B.B. King)
12. “Stone Crazy” (Inspired by the Peter Green version)
13. “Hey Joe” [Feat. Magnus Andersen and Jens Andersen] (Inspired by the Jimi Hendrix version)


Martin J. Andersen Guitar & vocals
Jesper Bunk Bass
Sigurd Jøhnk-Jensen – Drums