Code Red Release Video For ‘Heat Of The Night’

Code Red have released a video for ‘Heat Of The Night’, taken from their new album ‘Incendiary’ out October 20th.

Code Red is the new Swedish AOR sensation led by singer/song-writer Ulrick Lönnqvist (ex SAHARA). The singer teamed up with co-writers Morgan Jensen (Swedish Erotica) and Michael Palace (Palace, Big Time), and along with lead guitarist Oscar Bromvall (Palace, Erika) and keyboard player Kaspar Dahlqvist (Shadowquest, Dionysus) the line-up was complete.


Ulrick Lönnqvist – Lead and backing vocals, Acoustic guitars

Morgan Jensen – Electric guitars

Oscar Bromvall – Lead guitars

Michael Palace – Bass and backing vocals

Kaspar Dahlqvist – Keyboards

Daniel Flores – Drums