Dante Fox Return With Their 6th Album ‘Six String Revolver’

Dante Fox return with their 6th album ‘Six String Revolver‘. The album will be released on November 24th on AOR Heaven (UK & Europe).

It sees the band revolve and pay homage to their most popular songs from their first two albums from the mid to late Nineties. These are some of the songs that have enabled Dante Fox to evolve over time they have been re-recorded with love,respect, precision and an excellent state of the art modern production from Sheena Sear & Mark Stuart at M2 Studio’s . There are new arrangements and totally new musical sections added to long term favourites such as ‘Lost And Lonely Heart‘ and ‘How Do We Learn About Love‘ which have taken the songs to a new level.

The album has been recorded with help from our good friend and Keyboard maestro Eric Ragno , Nigel Bailey ( backing vocals) and on five tracks pulled from the original recordings Tony Mills( Backing Vocals) It has been a joy and we hope to carry on with these great talents for our seventh album in 2018.
Six String Revolver Cover photography by Paul Stuart – Hollingsworth and sleeve design / artwork Carl Beckston

Dante Fox – Firing My Heart (Edit)

Dante Fox – Lonely (Edit)

Dante Fox – Still Remember Love (Edit)

Firing My Heart
Under The City Lights
A Matter Of Time
Still Remember Love
Remember My Name
Lost And Lonely Heart
I Can’t Sleep
All That I Need
How Do We Learn About Love
All That I Need (Acoustic ) Bonus Track


Sue Willetts – Lead Vocals
Tim Manford – Guitar and Vocals
Alan Mills – Bass and vocals
Eric Ragno – Keyboards

Official Website