Lionheart Release Video For ‘Don’t Pay The Ferryman’

Lionheart have released an Official video for ‘Don’t Pay The Ferryman‘, taken from their brand new album ‘Second Nature’.

The band will be performing live with Airrace on the following dates:


30/11/2017 Fuel – Cardiff – Wales

01/12/2017 Slade Rooms – Wolverhampton – England

02/12/2017 The Underworld – London – England

03/12/2017 Hard Rock Hell – Sheffield – England

05/12/2017 The Cluny – Newcastle – England

06/12/2017 Bannermans – Edinburgh – Scotland

Line up:

Lee Small (lead vocals)

Dennis Stratton (lead guitar / backing vocals)

Steve Mann (lead guitar / backing vocals)

Rocky Newton (bass guitar / backing vocals)

Clive Edwards (drums)

Official Website