Reason Release Dangerous Reflection Anthology On YouTube

British melodic/progressive hard rock band Reason have released their ‘Dangerous Reflection‘ anthology for streaming on YouTube.

The anthology consists of remixes & unreleased tracks from the band.


01. We Are Unity (Cold Fire)
02. Before The Dawn
03. Evil Angel
04. The Temple of Lies
05. Sacrifice
06. Life To A Flame
07. Fire Eternal
08. September Child
09. In The Heart Of The Beholder
10. Another World
11. Souldrift
12. Rise
13. The Darkest Star