Lynch Mob Release Official Video For ‘Main Offender’

Lynch Mob have released an Official video for the track ‘Main Offender‘, taken from their upcoming new album ‘The Brotherhood‘.

Pre-order now at: or pre-order on iTunes and get an instant download of this track.

Official release date for “The Brotherhood” is Friday September 08, 2017.

Track listing:
01. Main Offender
02. Mr. Jekyll and Hyde
03. I’ll Take Miami
04. Last Call Lady
05. Where We Started
06. The Forgotten Maiden’s Pearl
07. Until the Sky Comes Down
08. Black Heart Days
09. Black Mountain
10. Dog Town Mystics
11. Miles Away
12. Until I Get My Gold (bonus track)