Roxin’ Palace Release Official Music Video For ‘Monsters Love’

Roxin’ Palace have released an Official music video ‘Monsters Love‘, taken from the latest album ‘Freaks Of Society‘, published via Sleaszy Rider Records.

Line up:

Al : Vocals
Crown: Guitars
Riggs: Guitars
Gian Roxx: Bass
Hell: Drums

Official Website



Comments are disabled.

%d bloggers like this: